I am Tshering and this is my journey

20160202_175347-01

I am Tshering and I am very passionate about life . I have spent a good decade of my life learning to love and accept myself. This road to discovering myself has led me to a state of inner peace. I have not always been this way but along this journey I have come to understand that life is beautiful. This is the very reason I want to write and reach out to those who do not feel the same way. I totally get it if you choose to disagree with me on this because I have been there and I would have felt the same way. But once you get to see life from a different angle I can guarantee that you are going to agree with me. I write not because I am good writer but because I have something to say. I am not a trained writer nor am I an English graduate. I write just because I want to. I am writing to reach out to someone, even if it is just one person, who is trying to ponder  and rethink about life.  If you are not the person who would try to rethink about the way you think about life then I am not the person you would want to hear from. But if somewhere deep within yourself you know that there is a part of you that knows life is so much more beautiful than you have been experiencing then yes you definitely want to hear from me. I am not an expert obviously but I am always curious , learning and experimenting with myself.

I am often known to be little way too positive but once you see life from an angle that I do, you will have no option but to be optimistic.

I am constantly amazed at life and its beauty. I have come to see the beauty of life in the most challenging phases of my life and that is what gives me the strength and conviction to trust in its beauty.

I hope I can inspire someone else to do the same. Thank you for riding along in my journey.

with love Tshering

Leave a Reply

