What’s your “why”?

IMG_20170426_200638_720-02

I totally agree that “The best things in life are free”.

I am big time at home workout person. I am all for good health: exercising,  eating healthy and above all being mindful of everything in life. There are some people who seem to find it really difficult to maintain at home workout practice. At home workout may not be for you. But if you have ever thought about practicing on your own or may be you are an introvert like me and do like your own company more than being around a large group of people, then I would like to let you know that at home workout practice is a great way to keep up your fitness game.

 The reason that has  kept me going without fail is that, I practice for myself and not anybody else. I am very sure if I were to do it for some other reason I would have given up long time back. I keep going not just because I want top stay physically fit but I also want to live my best life, give the best version of myself to the world and the people around me. I really enjoy my workouts and I always look forward to my practice sessions.

I don’t need any fancy equipment. All I need are my yoga mat and myself. So what’s your excuse?

I am 30 years old and I have never been as fit as I am now throughout my lifetime.

Before you start anything in life you got to have a strong “why”. Once you have your why figured out you will always find a way to make things work. You may not even know it but you are capable of accomplishing great things once you figure out your ‘why’.

IMG_20170426_184716_486-02

To succeed at anything in life self discipline is the key. Once you master self discipline just wait and see the amazing things unfold.

Life is way too beautiful and if you still have not figured that out yet then make it your mission to figure that out.  Trust me you are going to be grateful that you did.

Love,

Tshering

2 thoughts on “What’s your “why”?

Leave a Reply

