THE BLUE SKY TAG

20170607_053850-01[1]Hello everyone!

I was nominated by my dear blogger friend Nusrath from The Diary of A Muslim Girl  for the Blue Sky Tag. Go check out her blog ! She is such a sweetheart.

Rules are as follows – 

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. Answer your 11 questions.
  3. Nominate 11 bloggers for the challenge.
  4. Give your nominees 11 questions

My answers with Nusrath’s  Questions For me:

  1. Describe yourself in one word.                                              Answer: An Introvert
  2. Coke or Pepsi?                                                                           Answer: Neither 
  3. Desk: messy or organized?                        Answer: somewhere in between.
  4. Pet ownership – which is better? Dog or Cat?      Answer: I own none but I would prefer dog. 
  5. Things to do – which is better? Sing or Dance?   Answer: Both 😆 but I am neither of those two. 
  6. Are you always early or terminally late?                   Answer: Always early
  7. What is your favorite book you read as a child?      Answer: The Alchemist : Novel by Paulo Coelho
  8. What is your all time favorite joke?    Answer:The character  Sheldon Cooper  (from The Big Bang Theory if that counts)
  9. Who is the funniest person you know?     Answer: A friend from school days
  10. What is your favorite word?                      Answer: Resilience 
  11. What is your least favorite word?             Answer: Hate

Questions for my nominees –

  1.  Who is your hero? 
  2. What is your definition of greatness ?
  3. What is the best life lesson you have learned so far?
  4. What is the best mistake that you have ever made?
  5. How often do you travel?
  6. What type of movies do you watch?
  7. What are you good at?
  8. Which part of the world are you from?
  9. What is the last song you listened to? 
  10. What sport do you play?
  11. What would you want to ask me?

 

My nominees are:

  1. My dear friend radhika
  2. thelostgirlandherpen
  3. Vinay
  4. Deshi Nenkinan Nehemiah
  5. Hisperfecttiming
  6. shraddha1993
  7. modoyle
  8. Kamal
  9. PIYUSH BILANDI
  10. Pure Glory
  11. dreamymichaela

Thank you Nusrath for tagging me and I would like to tag you to my questions. I am hoping to read the your answers along with my nominees’.

 

Have great day everyone.

Tshering.

2 thoughts on “THE BLUE SKY TAG

Leave a Reply

